Have You Joined a Copart Night Cap Sale Yet?

Posted by

Want another opportunity to bid on your favorite used and salvage vehicles? Join a Copart Night Cap Sale!

Cars, trucks, SUVs and other vehicles that don’t hit the minimum bids in their originally scheduled auctions appear in evening Night Cap Sales. This means you get a second chance to buy them.

Night Cap Sales run Monday through Thursday evenings. Friday’s second-chance vehicles appear in the following Monday’s Night Cap Sales. Four USA-region auctions run online simultaneously, and the times are 9PM ET, 8PM CT, 7PM MT and 6PM PT.

nightcapsale_map_usa.png

You join a Night Cap Sale like any other Copart auction–from the Auction Dashboard via Copart.com or through the Copart Mobile App. Register for Copart Membership a couple of days prior to the day you plan to bid and buy so that your registration has time to process.

Happy bidding!


One of the best ways to keep up with automotive news, industry trends and Copart announcements is by following Copart on Facebook. We’re on Instagram too!

Leave a Reply